Failing Miserably

The more self aware I become of trying to lose the weight, the more I gain! I’ve gained 10lbs. I’ve been stuck from 190lbs to 200lbs but now I’m at 208lbs!! Wtf!! I’m so beyond frustrated and stressed. I don’t see myself over eating so that’s way I’m shocked. I haven’t worked out in a week but that shouldn’t make you gain 10lbs. What am I doing wrong?

Author: The Grumpy Hippy

Singer/songwriter, mommy of 2 beautiful amazing munchkins! Learning as I go and waking up to all that is beautiful around me. Enjoying the awesomeness of life.

Leave a Reply

